Executive Committee

The Association has a governing National Executive Council made up of 14(fourteen) officials headed by a President with the secretariat administered by a General Secretary, elected every two years at a national convention which is held annually. A slightly similar Executive Council but less in number runs the Association's business at the States' level.

The executive positions include;

  • President
  • Vice President
  • General Secretary
  • Ass. Secretary
  • Tresurer
  • Financial Secretary
  • Auditor
  • Legal Adviser
  • PRO North
  • PRO South
  • Ex OFFICIO Members (4)

Current Executive Committee

Position Name Phone Email
President Denja Abdullahi 08057868575 denja.abdullahi@yahoo.com
Vice President Camillus Ukah 08033415438 cammyukah@yahoo.com
Gen. Secretary Ofonime Inyang 08188164110 foninyang@yahoo.com
Ass. Secretary Maik Ortserga 07061096392 maikortserga@gmail.com
Treasurer Hajiya Farida Muhammed 08065488438 aminamuhd3@gmail.com
Fin. Secretary Ikhechi G Owabie 08033429864 ikhechimercywa@yahoo.com
Auditor Anaele ihuoma 08181073995 aihuoma@hotmail.com
Legal Adviser Isaac Attah Ogezi 08035933577 isaacogezi2000@yahoo.com
PRO North Col. Oladele Babajamu (Rtd.) 08038060372 ericksdelebabs@gmail.com
PRO South Wole Adedoyin 08142693764 woleadedoyin@gmail.com

4 EX OFFICIO Members

Name Phone Email
Isah Ibrahim Danmusa 07033665130 isahdanmusa74@gmail.com
Lambert Ototo 08038706666 iambertototo@yahoo.com
Ernest Onuoha 08035082294 ernesto28@yahoo.com
Tanko Okoduwa